Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of zeus zepar

zeus zepar

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zeus zepar
"Awsome"
Profile photo of CORPION_F Y ISSEI issei

CORPION_F Y ISSEI issei

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CORPION_F Y ISSEI issei
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy buena"
Profile photo of Yani A

Yani A

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yani A
"Very attentive staff at Elvia Villalobos, Sofia helped me with my quote and informed me of all my benefits, as well as explained all my coverage questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Josie Burgos

Josie Burgos

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Burgos
"Mayra Cancel is trusted. Reach out if you need."
Profile photo of Farkhod Tulenbaev

Farkhod Tulenbaev

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farkhod Tulenbaev
"Professional in her work, very polite and affectionate, Sofia you are super 😍"
Profile photo of Gabriela Gamboa

Gabriela Gamboa

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Gamboa
"The staff here is always very helpful and prompt! Super friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Georges Kifarkis

Georges Kifarkis

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georges Kifarkis
"Rey’s service is excellent. He is very helpful and does an excellent job."
Profile photo of Blake Vishny

Blake Vishny

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Vishny
"The State Farm office in Franklin Park was great. Friendly service and personable!"
Profile photo of Monica Bastida

Monica Bastida

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Bastida
"Very nice people."
Profile photo of SALVADOR CORREA

SALVADOR CORREA

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SALVADOR CORREA
"Amazing Service and staff give them a call to quote your autos and home insurance you won't be disapppointed. They can save you money!"
Profile photo of Aakash Raav

Aakash Raav

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aakash Raav
"Amazing service! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Rey Morales

Rey Morales

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rey Morales
"My financial advisor recommended getting a life insurance policy and State Farms plans were rated #1 by J.D Powers 4 years in a row so had to check them out and Elva was super helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Michael Morales

Michael Morales

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Morales
"Elva was very helpful and knowledgeable working through multiple options to find the best fit for my family! Elva also speaks Spanish which was a great help in discussion with my mom."
Profile photo of Jannette Brambila

Jannette Brambila

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jannette Brambila
"I recommend this office for great overall customer service, their team is great!"
Profile photo of Salvador Aragon

Salvador Aragon

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Aragon
"The best place for auto, life, and fire insurance."
Profile photo of Jose Sifuentes

Jose Sifuentes

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Sifuentes
"Great service for all your insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Judy Ehlert

Judy Ehlert

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Ehlert
"They couldn’t have been nicer! Made the whole experience painless. They offer upgrades, but are not pushy about it. Celia was great!"
Profile photo of Luis Maya

Luis Maya

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Maya
"Good place needed some of my ID of proof insurance and made my day I’m feeling great"
Profile photo of DeAndre Taylor

DeAndre Taylor

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeAndre Taylor
"Elva is wonderful, I converted all of my policy from another insurance company and it was the best decision I made. Great customer service. If I can give 6 stars, I would"
Profile photo of Sacramento Flores

Sacramento Flores

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sacramento Flores
"Personnel is very helpful and cordial answering all my questions in regards to the business on hand"
Profile photo of Jessica Gomez Rivera

Jessica Gomez Rivera

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gomez Rivera
"Elva is amazing always takes care of her customers. Ever need insurance talk to Elva."
Profile photo of JOHN GARCIA

JOHN GARCIA

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN GARCIA
"If you want Profesionalism and Great Customer Service for your insurance needs Call or walk in to the Elva Villalobos State Farm Insurance office located in Franklin Park, IL"
Profile photo of JOHN GARCIA

JOHN GARCIA

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN GARCIA
"I would like to say. If you need a reliable, professional, responsive and always ready to help you with your insurance needs ( claims, quotes, etc...) State Farm agent  Elva Villalobos is the perfect agent that really does treat her clients like family. She has always helped with my insurance needs. I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Chanequa Jackson

Chanequa Jackson

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanequa Jackson
"Fantastic"
Profile photo of Michael McDade

Michael McDade

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McDade
"Very helpful!"